Trapped Animal

Kerry Devine - Away From Mountains

This item is unavailable.

Debut Album from Kerry Devine

Releases Feb 15 2018
Pre-Order announcing soon

All tracks produced and engineered by Jes Kerr, except for Tracks 3,5 and 10 engineered by Benny Turner and Track 4, produced by Nathan Wieckowski.

All selections mixed by Jes Kerr.
All songs written by Kerry Devine
Mastered at Metropolis by Andy Baldwin.

Artwork by Lovisa Axille
Vocals/Guitar - Kerry Devine
Piano/Guitar - Nathan Wieckowski
Drums - Jes Kerr
Bass - Abid Mujtaba
Cello - Felicity Wrenwood
Violin - Anthony Nottingham